Meet Our Team

401 East 6th Avenue, Anchorage, KY, 40223, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:    •  Phone: (502) 276-8700   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8046

Derrick Pair, General Manager
Derrick.Pair@sheratonanchorage.com

Teresa Wasson, Director of Sales and Marketing
Teresa.Wasson@sheratonanchorage.com

Maureen Operana, Corporate Sales Manager
Maureen.Operana@sheratonanchorage.com

Misty Dahlstrom, Group Sales Manager
Misty.Dahlstrom@sheratonanchorage.com

Jenifer Alvarado. IBT Sales Manager
Jenifer.Alvarado@sheratonanchorage.com

Jaeline David, Reservations Supervisor
Jaeline.David@sheratonanchorage.com

Kristina Nevenze, Ice Spa Manager
kristinanevenze@remingtonhotels.com

Nicole Mendez, Director of Catering
nicolemendez@remingtonhotels.com

Bernard Morris, Catering SMERF Sales Manager
Bernard.Morris@sheratonanchorage.com

Aaron Beg, Chef
aaronberg@remingtonhotels.com

Ken Kibe, Food & Beverage Manager
ken.kibe@sheratonanchorage.com

Ellen Call, Executive Office Assistant
Ellen.Call@sheratonanchorage.com

Amber Romeo, Front Office Manager
amber.romeo@sheratonanchorage.com